People nowadays are not fit and active than the people from the olden days

Currently individuals are not kept their body appearances in healthy way, however people who past lives were assumed to look athletic and fresh. In my take, the main problem causing this effect is that nowadays we are surrounded by category of cafes and restaurants where meal is made quickly. Of course, the fast food era came to live without “knocking the door”; it popped up in the end of 1960’s in the West, where the main problem of people was to decrease their wasting time in usual restaurants, those of spending large amount of moneys to eat healthier dishes. According to the studies, variety of burgers and hot dogs lead to overweighting, because of huge amount of fat in portions. Overall, people stressed by lack of time or shortage in funds are used to forget about the fresh meals at least of their working day, therefore the fit is going away whereas opposite comes. The Earth coming overpopulated each year, but the obesity is also not fall behind. In my mind of view, as one of the solution in this global problem, may be to activate the parties to start with program of actively providing with government subsidies to that who wants to open normal and diet food restaurants. For instance, this method would level down the price of menu, simultaneously bringing the benefits for people who are likely to economy their money. In addition, this idea could possibly cause the growth of available agriculture jobs because of consuming more fresh and green products. To conclude, it is highly notable that we as a humankind need to survive through this global problem by changing our mind to choose better side. It is recommended to follow up the new trends, and nowadays in 2021, the healthy food posts in social media gets more attracted rather than burgers.