People now prefer to order foods from restaurant and do not like home cooked food. What are the reasons and what can be done to promote healthy food culture?

Nowadays restaurant are more famous in our socity. Mostly people prefer outdoor food as compair indoor, that is way their are many health issue appeair. In this artical I would like to highlite keen points of it. lets begin, Restaurant always promote variety of dishes which is made up with too much spices and also cooked in lot of oil which is definitely affect our health. secondly, there are many restaurant who offer more cheaper then what you made at home in this case you always go for the low cost one, and in the fast past of life every one alwasys recommend fast food which is easly available in very much low cost. one of the most important thing is that, all of this kind of food always generate different kind of helth issues and make us leasier because after increasing of cholesterol you becom leasy and will not do any kind of excersie which is most important part of our life. Turning to the other side we should educate our self and avoide unhelthy food. Do not take any kind of fast food from any restaurant unnecessery. In conclusion I would say that home made food are much healthear then reasturants because you know how it made up and what recepi you used for it on the other side you have no idea what are the things used in resturants for making delesheious dishes, to avoid all of these unhelthy food always prefer home food.