People need to do multiple jobs. Is computer jobs a positive trend

Nowadays, people need to do multiple jobs to pay high living and educational costs. Owing to the current financial needs it is the instancy of time, and safe to say that the idea of doing one job is outdated. People prefer to do multiple jobs to increase their income to support themselves and their dependents. It is frequently demanded that students ought to teach new methodologies to learn skills for their future life. Formerly, people use to do a single job, and the salary was enough to support their dependents and lived happily. With the increased expenses, people started to do jobs in shifts, i. e. , part-time and full-time jobs to support their families. Nowadays, students need to work part-time alongside full-time studies. Computers have made our lives easier. For instance, people buy and sell online, which is both money and time-saving. Also, the Marketplace of Facebook, where people buy and sell both used and new items, is the best place to make a profit, as far as my experience is concerned. Moreover, buying from one shopper and selling on another platform is a widely used money-making technique. Therefore, to cover living expenses, people do multiple jobs in shifts. To cope with the problem at hand, it is wise to revise our curriculum with experts through multiple rounds to teach the younger generation to face the challenges of tomorrow. With the advent of technology, people from various backgrounds should be taught how to use a computer with the world wide web. With these skills, students will learn how to deal with people and worse-case scenarios such as fraud in a constructive manner. Another reason why computer skills are useful is they can learn to make an empire of online business and profit by investing online in various countries and currencies. That is an essential skill to learn for their future life. In conclusion, to bear living and educational expenses, people need to do multiple jobs. However, for people from a non-computer background, who rarely know how to use computers, new courses ought to be introduced to educate them about the efficient and effective use.