people nawadays work hard to buy more things this has made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism. what extend you agree or disagree.

these days people life became easy because they do tough work to purchase lot of new belongings. some people think due to this, various historical things have been disappeared. I largely disagree with this statement because people can save time and gain more knowledge in all fieldsTo commence with, there are some reasons why traditional values are disappearing. The predominant one is that, physical activities of person have decreased because they prefer new technology to use. TO explain it due to sedentary life style. they are suffering from various health disorders such as hypertension, obesity so in. therefore, materialistic things are used more by people instead of conventional things. One the contrary, thte are multifarious reasons why people do hard work to buy more things. Firstly, by using technology people can save their time because they can do any thing with in a secondary with the help of technology. For instance, nowadays people do online shopping from homes by using phon, labtop and internet such as from Amazon and ajio. Thus people does not need to go out because they can do number of activities from homes and offices. Secondly, also they can enhance their knowledge by using phones and laptops. It is only possible when they do work hard and earn well then after that they can purchase materialistic things. For example, students can increase their knowledge with the help of Google, shareslide because all study material available their of all distinct subjects. Therefore, pupils will be more knowledgeable by using technology. To conclude, although, it can not be ignored the traditional values have been vanished by using new products but, human life has made pleasant. it is only possible with materialistic things.