Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job.

In current era of cut-throat competition to choose right candidate at right place is the biggest challenge for an employer. In such a scenario, While, hire some one in organization it is essential to emphasize on their the best qualities as well as over qualification is a prominent factor. However, more priority should be given on the requirement of skill sets according to the task to be perform is the most important factor behind hiring the right candidate. Thus, i am partially agree with the notion. This essay shall elaborate reasons for my inclination in ensuing paragraphs and draws logical conclusion in the end. To commence with, the first and the foremost important reason for hiring on the bases of the task to be perform seems to be that if, right candidate at right place hired he or she will do their job more accurately and trying their best to development of the company and their personal skills and abilities. For example, if the opening is for an accountant and an employer hire the candidate on the basis of higher qualification grades, higher work experience but, different field than commerce background it is meaning less as the candidate is not perform well on the task because he or she have different interest. Second of all, some jobs require candidates who are fresher as corporates preference is only cutting down the cost because of that job do not require any proficient skill-sets and higher qualifications as in that particular task candidate have to do silly routine data entry work which can be perform by even 8th grade pass candidate. Hence, if employer give more focus on recruitment pattern in which they hire only on the basis of higher education and personal qualities might be more costlier to the companies and corporates than any other recruitment pattern. Last but not the least, companies and corporates cannot able to pick the talent who have higher experience good personal qualities which is suitable for achieving task and targets but do not have right qualification as corporates and organizations giving priorities to the only personal qualities and qualifications. Paradoxically, in certain field like medical, law, and research in which educational qualification and personal qualities must essential when hire some one. As, these profession career field require the people who are having profound knowledge of subject in academics and practical exposure so that in future if any discrepancy may occur it should be avoid conveniently. If, on the top position corporates appoint the candidate who is not have proper qualifications and qualities might be have an adverse impact on companies growth and society. Thus, recruitment in the field which require professional skill must be based on qualification and personal qualities as well work experience. I, concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic; however, in my view recruit ment must be based on the task to be performed so that ultimate goal of companies and employees can be achieve without any problems. In conclusion, by analyzing aforementioned points it is aptly clear that when the companies and corporates hire employee at that time focus on type of requirements of company should be given priority rather than education qualifications and personal qualities and experience.