people naturally resist making decision in their lives what kind of problem can cause

It is a common scenario that humans make changes in their lives. People stepped out of their comfort zone to adjust with what is happening to the world. However, some are not willing to take a risk and can cause several problems. Firstly, In line with work, Nowadays, many agricultural sectors use machinery's for faster transactions, save time and encourages large scale farming. Mechanization can produce a large amount of rice grain and sell it to the market with a low price. Farmers who stick to the old way of farming cannot compete with the modern technology and society because they do not like to change their old habits. Secondly, Making life decisions, an individual must take a risk to become a successful person in the future. They must learn the advantages rather than the disadvantages of changing their lives. Their are several solutions to overcome this problems. First, people must educate themselves by reading newspaper, exploring the internet and listening to some advices. The lack of information and knowledge hesitate a person to change. If the farmers only know how machinery can make their lives beneficial they would also use them. Second, people must always think that changing is part of their lives. It can mold them to become a better individual in the near future. Many difficulties and hindrances may occur but only the fearless will be rewarded. In conclusion, avoiding changes can cause problems that an individual may overcome by updating and be more informative in a certain manner. Making changes can be beneficial for the rest of your life.