Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause?

Competition in workplace is very common. However, elder employee this days have to compete with young ones who are more capable of doing a certain job. This essay will discuss the reason behind it and the possible solution for this issue. Living in a modern world is a huge factor for the youngsters because they use a lot of technology like computers, cellphones, smart tv and many more to make their work easier and faster. This is one of the reason companies hired younger people because they are qualified for a job. Older people is lacking the ability to learn this things because they do not step out of their comfort zone. Some senior citizens are afraid to learn new things because they do not want to make mistakes. Deficit the ability to establish or to gain skills are the disadvantage of the golden ager. Also, health is the other reason that they cannot compete with the young ones. Companies tend to hire people who are young, flexible, creative and active. The corporation should be responsible for making an equally working space for young and older groups. They also hace different roles and knowledge. Elderly should also keep updating to the use of modern technology so they can easily adopt in their workplace or environment. Government and private sectors must give incentives for people who wants to study especially older groups. Aged person must motivate and encourage themselves if they want to achieve their goals. In conclusion, the reason and solution are being stated. After all, veterans need to inspire themselves to reach their objectives. Administration should also support elders physically, emotionally and financially.