Now a lot of people in college are doing an academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocation skills (like Plummer and electrician). Do you agree or disagree?

In this world, undoubtedly, no one can deny that every person has been learning anything in each stage of their life. Many masses opine that student, who is studying in college need to sharp their hidden talent along with their educational study. In this forthcoming paragraphs, I will shed light motive behind learning vocational skills. There is a couple of factors about having vocational mastery for students. The utmost merit is while studying in college, a student will get easily placement after completing their graduation. To put it more simply, nowadays, many companies are not only recruiting their employees based on their resume but also focus on their extra curriculum skills. Accordingly, it enhances their knowledge and put a strong impact on their resume too. To epitomize, ABC company only appoint person, who has more skills so that, it helps them in any way. Another strong advantage of it is students is become independent. To comprehend this factor, every student is not from a wealthy background thus, who are from the middle class they can earn money while doing a part-time job they can pay their education cost. For example, a recent survey of time of India shows that approximately 30% of students have been doing part-time to get a salary, pay their fees by themselves. Moreover, they have a chance to make a future in that field if they are superior in any sector. To conclude, by having extra skills neither harmful to study nor effect on future for students. As a result, it helps to be as independent and get placement in their college.