Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today’s world, according to academic, social and commercial perspectives children are getting stress out and that’s effected on children’s brain. This essay will discuss the effect behind it and take some steps to reduce it. Firstly, children faced more stress from academic side. First of all, in academy they face study pressure. When children get admit into school or college, the academy pressurized them with course content. For example, children must need achieve 90% marks in their examination, and the pass grade is about 40% marks. In addition, there are several countries such as European country, the pass grade is 60%, if you get 60% marks in your examination then you will pass in your examination. For this reason, children are always in tension and they do not give concentrate on their study. On the other hand, social and commercial perspective affect also children brain. Children get stress, when they forced by guardian for being social. For example, parents forced to their children to participate cultural program, or functions. So, anxiety always grow on children’s mind and it affect on their mind also. However, in commercial side, guardian always make a competition. To illustrate, they want to admit their children in a good organization. Consequently, they force their children to work hard and make a good result in examination; otherwise, they do not get admit in better organization. As a result, they are afraid of studying and always in pressure. To reduce this pressure from children brain, firstly, people need to aware. The academy need to easy their educational rules. For example, reduce the course contents and the grade mark of pass need to decrease, and fixed it at about 40%. Secondly, increase awareness between the parents; due to the fact that, children always afraid of their punishment. Moreover, if they give a believe to their child that they are good at their study; then, children are not afraid of study. Last of all, the government need to increase consciousness between people. In conclusion, people need to aware of it, and they need to counseling their children’s brain. Better counseling declined children anxiety and stress.