Natural resources such as oil and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What cause does it problem? How can we solve these problems?

Needless to say, that lack of availability of natural resources cause heavy destruction not only for anyone but also every nation which leads to a problem even worse. This day's natural items are massively used by people who truly know the consequences. In upcoming paragraphs outline the cause of colossal uses of natural resources and provide some considerable effective solution. There are a few reasons that can lead to a noticeable problem. To pinpoint the prime caution behind is industries revolution. To comprehend this point, many companies only focus on their product selling factor with that they use natural resources which is cheaper as compared to other bioproducts that make their product cheaper too. To epitomize, the current status, one can say that, in India, Patanjali company use only natural elements to produce their product such as medicine and living hood items, therefore masses tend to buy their product. Due to it requires deforestation that increase the temperature of that area rises sharply. Another significant problem is the population of a nation. To put it more simply, by increasing the population along with the demand of individual would arise so, companies need to produce more product to fulfil people need. Similarly, the uses of fresh water and petroleum resources more consumed by them. For example, a recent survey shows that, in Pakistan, in 2010, to only 46% of people had their private vehicle, whereas, it numbers sky rocked in the following decade and reach 84%. There is a couple of ways to handle this problem. The utmost solution is alternative technics. In other words, the government should organize such a campaign which encourages masses to use of an electronic vehicle. It not also cheaper but also require renewable energy. secondly, law enforcement company need to put such restrictions using non-renewable resources on industries. To conclude, it is not only possible by implementing such rules but also should be done utilizing every individual self-awareness to curb this problem.