People Living In Large Cities Today Face Many Problems In Their Everyday Life. What Are These Problems? Should Governments Encourage People To Move To Smaller Regional Towns?

Nowadays, there have been significant problems that people who live in big cities have to face and cope with. Some people think that the government should advise people to move to different places like smaller regional towns and from my point of view, this could not be an ideal way to solve all the issues. Firstly, people living in urban areas often have to deal with negative impacts on the environment. There is a high level of pollution in major cities caused by emissions and sewage from industrial and domestic activities and vehicles. As a result, city dwellers are more likely to suffer from various health problems. In addition, metropolitans have to face high cost-living. Many people who live in large cities have difficulty spending on many services, for instance: houses, food, tax, vehicles, medical, education and so on. This leads to people having to work hard or even work full time per day only to earn enough money paying the costs. In order to reduce these problems, governments have taken many different solutions, in my opinion encourage citizens to move to rural areas is not a effect way. This is because it takes a great deal of time and money to move businesses to small towns. When citizens are encouraged to move to rural areas that means the government has to create opportunities job by constructing new factories and plants in these areas. Furthermore, when the government does not have the proper planning to move people from cities to the smaller towns, the original environment in the countryside will be destroyed. In conclusion, the severe environmental pollution and high cost-living are problems facing city residents nowadays. But I personally think that encouraging metropolitans to move to rural areas is the best way to solve these issues.