People living in large cities have to face many problems in every day life what are those problems

There is no doubt that massive number of people are living in cities especially the large one. The question is, what are the consequences of living in such places? in this essay, Iam going to write the drawbacks of staying in urban areas and draw my own conclusion. In terms of complications, people agreed that living in urban areas have many consequences toward individuals. The main reason give to support this claim, is the significant pressure on transportation. To illustrate, recently cities witnessed a substantial increment in the number of people, due to the fact that not all of them have cars so they are forced to use public transportation, such as buses and trains. In other word, due to this problem, individuals waste all their time in tranis and buse. Additionally, the living cost in cities are much higher than others. Take for example, rents, consumption of food, clothes, electricity, and water all these basic utilities keep rising each year especially the prices of houses, because centre areas always welcome international students, tourists and world wide companies all year around. Moreover, families are suffering from health problem. Hence, the significant amount of cars have adverse effect on communities especially people with breathing problems, it can extend to hazardous illness, such as asthma, lung cancer and heart diseases which can kill the person. For examble, in mumbai as it represent one of the crowded regions in the world, patients die daily of lung cancer and asthama. In conclusion, it is evident that living in urbans have detrimental affect on societies. Government must ensure steps are taken to tackle this phenomenon from deteriorating future.