Nowadays, many students cannot complete high school. Why is this? What can be done to improve the situation?

There is no denying that in recent years, some teenagers drop out of senior school. It is obvious that the issue comes from different aspects; however, it can be solved by several measurements. It is evident that there are a number of reasons why adolescents might not complete the highschool program. First of all, a major factor is financial burden because some parents do not receive enough salary to make ends meet, let alone allocate money to their offsprings' learning. Moreover, due to predicament, many children ought to have jobs early, which brings lack of time and energy for them to concentrate in lessons. Another origin belongs to parental motivations and the environment, where kids grow. In particular, if children stay in places where surrounding people do not focus on academics, and have insufficient encouragement from relatives; gradually, they might develop a mindset: study is not actually indispensable. Due to these concerns, some measures should be conducted to alleviate this issue. First and foremost, the government and schools should enforce some financial policies to help poor students by giving scholarships or uniforms and books. For instance, annually, Vietnamese students, who stay in poverty, often receive money assistance from school. Additionally, they can run campaigns about how important a high school degree and knowledge are to increase teenagers’ awareness. Furthermore, mothers and fathers should encourage their daughters or sons to attend classes at school by providing rewards when their kids get high achievement. In conclusion, although there are enormous reasons why adolescents cannot travel to high school, some approaches can solve it. Hence, I think students should graduate from senior school due to the significance of knowledge and degree.