People lend a lot of money. Reason? Solution?

Recently the tendency of lending money for irrational and expensive purchases is getting more common among people. The motive of buying luxury items is not only lead by internal desires but also pushed by the society. By controlling the process of giving debt and introducing finance management subjects at schools, people can turn themselves to a more modest lifestyle. The primary reason for modern people taking debt is dissatisfaction with themselves and trying to keep in trend. By purchasing expensive cars and clothes a person tries to feed his ego and feel respected since it is thought that wealth is an indicator of high status. Besides this, the advertisement is persuading people to buy brandy and fashionable things linking this to happiness. Consequentially, people buy lots of unnecessary things However, the problem can be prevented at the beginning of the lending process by setting strict rules. Analyzing the solvency of a debtor and his purpose for incurring debt can guarantee that the money will be paid back and a person will not be obligatory for a long time. Moreover, children can be educated by parents and at schools to wisely manage their money which will ensure they do not make big mistakes in the future. This way the number of debtors in the country may be reduced which will affect the whole society. To conclude, there are understandable reasons for people taking money for luxuries, but the wise approach to this situation can recover this