Advantage and disadvantage of socila networking

Social networks have already become an essential part of human's life over the last few decades. Nevertheles, communicating through online platforms bring both pros and cons, I believe that there are more benefits than drawbacks. On the one hand, one of the most obvious benefits of using social networks is that people can keep in touch with friends easily, cheaply and quickly. In other words, people can make new friends, from all over the world and to keep them up to date with everything they are doing. For instance, telegram messenger is growing popularity among individuals, especially user-friendly facilities as well as members can able to share photos, videos and documents. The next positive aspects is that education. It is an effective way to sudy throughout online channels. What I mean by this, there are full of free channels on social netwroking websites and it can be a great opportunity for students to enhance their knowlenge. On the other hand, there are obvious drawbacks of having a chat social net websites. Firstly, users are spending a considerable amount of time on the Internet and it can have a negative impact on the health. Consequently, it might lead a serious health issues. Secondly, it is true that addiction is one of the most negative factor. The teenagers are the most affected by the social media. As a resalt, the communication skills may be lost. In conclusion, everyone has access to electronic media is the modern world, I would argue that the advantage of online community is convenient and do outweight the disadvantages.