Describe a law on environmental protection - What it is - How you first learned about it - Who benefits from it - And explain how you feel about this law

• Laws are made by the government for the smooth running of society. • It goes without saying that without these laws, we would be living in utter chaos and anarchy. • There are many laws worth mentioning, such as - ban on smoking in public places, wearing a helmet while riding a two-wheeler, and against cutting trees • But here I am going to talk about a law on the protection of natural resources • We in the family learned to respect nature and try not to harm nature during our lives. • I later researched this on the internet and found out that there are rules in this regard • The destruction of the environment and the over-exploitation of resources in our country, like many countries in the world during the last century, has been significant. • In 1974, after the World Environment Conference was held in Stockholm and with the approval of the Law on Environmental Protection and Improvement, Environmental Protection Organization gained new legal powers. • After that, areas of the country were designated as protected areas and caused the preservation of rare species of animals and plants in our country. • Following the promulgation of the law, hunting and logging were banned and severe penalties were imposed on violators. • One of these areas is located near our house called "Semeskande Protected Area" • Here are kept rare species of deer that were endangered in the past due to overhunting • My family and I sometimes go there to see them, and my children enjoy seeing wildlife in their natural habitat. • So, I think we should buy into this law and we all need to lend the government a hand by abiding by this law. • Also, the government should talk peoples into obeying the law