Describe a famous athlete

I am a big fan of tennis and I am always trying to partake in tennis competitions in my hometown. I have been dreaming about talking about it for a long time that's what I want to be make a big impression related to tennis on me. I know one of my favourite athletes is Serena Williams. She was born in the USA that's what she still lives here. I came to know about him from the channel, Euro sports" announcement and from that moment on I have felt that emotion a lot. After that, I began watching his every match on TV and I am a fan of him. Besides, I want to be able to go to the USA to study and only at that moment I will have time to do meet with him in the tennis gym in the foreseeable fortune. Of course, I have to say more things about his lifestyle and his great achievement in the competitions, like the Wimbledon tournament and Rolland Garros one of the favourable outcomes in his life. She can also be a wannabe athlete amongst other sportsmen because I inspire him every match gives us passion a lot and that causes a majority number of young athletes to begin tennis like me. Furthermore, the person who out to be able to take the trouble to do get the most award must strive to it like him.