People keep using plastic bags even though they all know the consequences.

It comes as no surprise that using plastic bags causes a lot of negative consequences. In other words, it leads to bad effects on both human and environment. However, a host of people are still using them. This trend can be traced to 2 following causes: being convinient and being easily reused. When it comes to the convenience of plastic bags, being cheap and light is the reason why they atract people mostly. It means that purchasing plastic bags in bulk will be beneficial for small business and profit margins. Moreover, plastic bags are more durable than paper bags. Thus, they can be waterproof and easy to transport, especially in the rain. Secondly, Plastic bags are widely used not only because they are convinient but also they are easily reused as well. By virtue of the fact that they are stronger and more flexible than paper bags, instead of using plastic bags for the only first time and then throwing them in the trash, some people try to reuse them. For instance, many people use them as garbage can liners to pack and store miscellaneous items. In conclusion, a healthy diet and a proper nutrition prevent health problems. Therefore, if you want to improve your quality of life, you should have a scientific and healthy diet.