In some countries it has been observed that many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending them to school. Do the advantages of children studying at home outweigh The disadvantages?

There is ongoing debate on education choice. This essay will firstly discuss how parents choose homeschooling considered as the biggest advantage. Secondly, this essay will discuss how this may lead to children go to school as the primary disadvantage. First and foremost, people should recognized that there many clear benefits of studying at home. A very important point to consider is that young generations can study their favorite subjects without taking boring classes. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that kids, who are good at calculating, should be taught mathematics, physical, chemistry to enhance thinking abilities in the fastest way. Another point I would like to make is that parents are easy to control their children. This means that adults, who send their young residents to school, are worried about what kids are learning or bullying by friends so they decide to teach at home. More over, in addition to the important advantages of this problem, it has some obvious downsides. In fact, people have this opinion because when children grow up, it is difficult to close ranks with society. This is because of the fact that young citizens, who only thrive in stable environment, will feel anxiety and isolated when interacting with relationship. Another obvious object is that learning calculus without acquiring culture will difficult to maintain the legacy of previous generations. For example, young American, who are taught at home by family, miss historical events from BBC research. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. People should take advantages of this pros and minimize the cons of this issue. There is ongoing debate on education choice. This essay will firstly discuss how parents choose homeschooling considered as the biggest advantage. Secondly, this essay will discuss how this may lead to children go to school as the primary disadvantage. First and foremost, people should recognized that there many clear benefits of studying at home. A very important point to consider is that young generations can study their favorite subjects without taking boring classes. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that kids, who are good at calculating, should be taught mathematics, physical, chemistry to enhance thinking abilities in the fastest way. Another point I would like to make is that parents are easy to control their children. This means that adults, who send their young residents to school, are worried about what kids are learning or bullying by friends so they decide to teach at home. More over, in addition to the important advantages of this problem, it has some obvious downsides. In fact, people have this opinion because when children grow up, it is difficult to close ranks with society. This is because of the fact that young citizens, who only thrive in stable environment, will feel anxiety and isolated when interacting with relationship. Another obvious object is that learning calculus without acquiring culture will difficult to maintain the legacy of previous generations. For example, young American, who are taught at home by family, miss historical events from BBC research. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. People should take advantages of this pros and minimize the cons of this issue.