Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job. Others disagree and think a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion/

Some people prefer having an enjoyable job over a high salary, while others think that earning a lot of money can provide a better life. Between job satisfaction and a good salary, I think the former one is more important. People can get good pay, but if they are not happy, there is no point to it. It is true that individuals can work in a prestigious job and have great pay, but after some time, they may get so frustrated that they are not following their heart and following someone else's dreams. For example, lots of college students are doing a course their parents pushed them for but they are not satisfied. After graduation, they will not be happy with what they are doing, and there is a big chance that they will give up their job and start following their own path. Moreover, when people are doing what they want, they will not feel heavy or burdened with the work that they do, because when workers do not like things at the workplace, it becomes difficult for them to work and they can become less productive during working hours. However, if families are struggling to make ends meet, they have no choice but to have a job with a good salary. For those people, happiness would mean having money and an opportunity to buy food and basic needs or at least just pay off their credit cards. Another reason why people choose a high-paid job is that everyone wants and needs money. Almost every single person wants a new car and a new home to live in. For those people, happiness comes with having nice things such as the latest technology, brand clothes, etc. In conclusion, although a well-paid job is needed to buy everything we want, it is better to combine a good salary and a desirable job.