Nowadays a gap between city side and countryside has been increasing. what are the reasons? what government should do to resolve it?

It is true that the gap between urban and rural is widening day by day. This essay examines the reasons for this phenomenon along with implementable solutions to counter it. To begin with, there are several causes why a gap is rising between city and village. Firstly, it is fact that the literaturacy ratio of the urban areas is higher as compared to rural areas because advanced education facility is available in towns. Furthermore, due to excessive expansion of industry zone on urban land, job opportunities are soared. So the majority of town people have good salary than villagers, which leads to generating more gap between cityside and countryside. Secondly, most of the farmers, who live in the countryside, use the conventional method of agriculture. As a result, the production of grains is less so as to earn only money, which can help them to fulfill their basic needs. Serious steps are needed to be taken as "stitch in time save nine". The first and foremost important way to tackle the issue is that government should invest the money in advancing the infrastructure of schools and colleges and in providing well-educated staff in schools in villages. Moreover, the authority should provide information and instruments related to new farming methods in order to increase their earnings. Another solution is that it should be one of demanding jobs of authority to give orders that owners relocate some larger companies. As a consequence, relocating companies generate more job opportunities. Agglomerating all the points, elaborated above, it can be concluded that in rural areas, lack of job opportunity and education are obvious reasons for widening gap between urban and rural, whereas the remedies of this reasons happen to shift of companies from city centers to suburban area and improve education standard in rural areas.