People increasingly access the news online these days, rather than buying newspaper and magazines to find out what is going on. Some people predict that, because of the spread of internet news, the newspaper will disappear at some point in the future. Do y

In today’s modern world, with the rapid development of Internet and technology, people hold different views whether newspaper die or not. I agree with the statement that in somedays in the future, a newspaper will be replaced by the online news. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some critics believe that newspapers have advantages in their own ways. This is because the accurate rate of information in these ones generally higher than the online news. With the strict process, each newspaper was carefully censored and edited before publishing. In addition to that, the readers are likely to avoid adverse impact on their eyes as read on a modern gadget. Therefore, it seems that newspapers still useful for some readers, especially elder people. On the other hand, I personally agree with the idea that online news perhaps replaces the traditional news in the future. Firstly, these days almost individual own modern gadgets such as Ipad, a smartphone which able to connect the Internet and convenience to read online news. There is well illustrated by the evidence that the recent poll by UK government found that 95% citizens own at least one technology device. Reading news from social network or website bring to users not only promptly information but also vivid illustration by appealing videos and images. The second highlight benefit of online news is that readers would save money because almost news website is free. Furthermore, this reading way also protects the environment, for not use paper in processing produce. Thus, I concur that online news might defeat the tradition newspaper in the future. In conclusion, although people have been argued newspaper will disappear or not at some point in the future. I believe that the news online era is coming and this tendency will enormously be developing in the future time.