People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs and at an increasingly early age.

These days, people in developed countries are using drugs at an alarming rate. Especially, youth and also below 18 years of age are involved in this. In some families, parents of young children does not observe what their kids do in their life. However, in some nations taking drugs are legal. But this does not provide a quality life to the future generations. I will discuss and share my views on this topic in the upcoming paragraphs. In some countries, usage of drugs happen in pubs and some may sell in public places without getting notice to other persons or police. Today, youth are addicted to so many bad habits but among all drugs is the most dangerous thing. Because it can harm any persons health and destroy the individuals lifestyle. For instance, prolonged usage of drugs can lead to many side effects like extreme anxiety or agitation. Apart from this, a person might also suffer from increased heart rate and blood pressure or heart attack. In most cases, a person can feel altered sense of visual and losing taste. However, taking some precautions at the early stage of using them might help an individual from being addicted. For example, By taking a person to drug control addiction treatment hepls a lot to control his habit. Also, by changing his food habits toally, taking him to some refreshing places like nature driven place for some days. Moreover, it would be a drastic change if goverment in every country bans legal drug usage. This can brings a superb change in the people's lives. To conclude, if parents and members in the society support one another for youth to not get addicted to such kind of habits and giving counsiling in a right way can eradicate this.