Climate change is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes and impacts of climate change?

In the present day, the most serious problem in the world is climate change that has many causes. It affects various social environments and the population in the world such as loss of livelihood, homeless, and agricultural problems. In addition, the climatic variation has increased risk of diseases. This essay will outline some causes and effects of global warming. There are numerous causes of climate change. The pollution is an obvious reason that is clearly seen. The atmosphere has carbon dioxide which is the air pollution that affects all of the environments such as forests or wildlife. For instance, many types of transportation cause air pollution such as the cars on the street and nowadays many use their own cars for travel so air pollution is the main problem. The next reason why human activities have affected the environment is the energy use. First, fossil fuels are the main resources that are used to produce products in industrial or manufacturing, so burning fossil fuels also releases the carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. The impact of these reasons are impacting wildlife and biodiversity. Not only wildlife but also humans. The toxic pollutants deposited on the soil and water. They can experience health problems if they are exposed to toxic air over time. The increasing temperatures are also the effect of climate change so it affects the health of human. For example, it can be a heat stroke that may be exacerbated by high humidity or consume alcohol on a hot day. In conclusion, according to this moment, the world has developed various things for daily life such as technology but it impacts the environment and the atmosphere. However, it can prevent all these problems in many ways if the population in the world join together.