A Job which female dominated

Florence Nightingale - the first nurse or the woman with the torch in her hand has become the legendary figure of nursing around the world. Is it the truth that nursing is female dominated because the mother of this profession is a woman? There are two main reasons why women are more likely to become nurses as they always care for others and they are meticulous and hard-working. Nursing tends to be more suitable with women because they have the capability of caring and sharing with other people. This kind of job is that the nurses communicate to not only patients but also their families almost all of their working time. Women know how to make the serious problems become more comfortable by talking softly and slowly. Moreover, women patiently listen to other's feelings. They are always ready to empathise with patients' pain. I alway remember the time I was trained as a nurse in the Tra Vinh general hospital. I encouraged an old man who had liver cancer everyday. It did not make his disease better but it helped him feel more pleasant because he knew he was not alone in the battle of his serious disease. Indeed, only women can deeply care for people about both physical and mental health. The other reason why women are fixed with nursing is that they are always careful and diligent. Nursing is a profession that takes care of people's health, so it always requires absolute accuracy. To achieve that result, the nurse always has to be meticulous to the smallest detail, even just a drop of infusion. Undeniably, women are the best in this field. Furthermore, this profession includes thousands of different tools. Women will be the ones who know how to arrange things to become more organized and easy to use. They also record patient’s documents in the most complete and detailed way for their colleagues to easily understand. In conclusion, it's been like that ever since, nursing is absolutely the job which is more suitable with women. It tends to be like that because nursing requires the people who are always ready to pay much attention to the patient as well as careful and hard-working. However, I think women are fully capable of doing well in many other fields.