Do you thinking living in a city is better than living in the countryside?

The environment has a huge impact on people's live. Although you live wherever, city or countryside, we realize their advantages and disadvantages. It is difficult for you to choose which of the two places it is better. In the term of advantages, when you live in a city, you will have more job opportunities. It is understandable why young people often choose this place to live and pursue their passion. Because there are many enterprises include private enterprises and state enterprises for you to apply for job. This is very nice studying environments to have more experiences and learn many things. Futhermore, you can easily shop in major centers and great shops. Especially, many people are quite interested in public transport which is better than transport in a countryside. But when you live in a city, you also have pretty many disadvantages. Many people living in major cities are more likely to suffer from mental health problems, such as depression or anxiey disorders, due to work schedules and the pressure of coping with high city living costs. Because of industrialization and modernization, the environment has been polluted seriously especially air pollution. It has a negative impact on your health. Occasionally, you will be stolen in crowed place. If you were not inability to pay rent, you would have a lot trouble. Even if you live in a countryside, you will feel comfortable, relax and peaceful since this place has a beautiful nature and fresher air. You will not be worry about life and work pressure. This is caused why older people like living this palce. Besides, you can have many interesting experiences with many different customs and reasonable living costs. There are many advantages but of course also have disadvantages which is you do not have more job opportunities as much as in the city. In addition, every environment has advantages and disadvantages so you should choose place that is appropriate to yourself.