Tell me about a time you overcame a significant challenge at work.

In my university, swimming is a compulsory physical subject and almost all students must pass this subject. Therefore, I decided to learn swimming when I was a second year student. That time was a difficult period for me because I have never swam before. At every lesson, we did warm up exercise related to fitness lesson that was overwhelmed slightly with me. Besides, I could not perform water surfing in right way even if my classmates can do it well. In addition, because my process is slower than other people, my teacher asked me went outside and practiced by myself in class time. In order to overcome my fearful about swimming, my friend and I spend 2 sections every week which practice in an outside swimming pool. Also, in a pool, there are different depths and I cannot swim at 1metre 8 depth because of scaring. So I practiced more and more times likewise I worked out 3 session per week to increase my endurance. Finally, I overcame my fearful and passed swimming subject rely on my effort