The impacts of Covid-19 for the families

Recently, the covid-19 pandemic has been spreading in all over the world generally and Vietnam specifically. No one is able to imagine what is going to occur subsequent because of more and more complication of the epidemic. Limitations and social distancing are required to reduce possible consequences. Nevertheless, these kinds of solution lead to several cruel effects on family life such as daily routines, household economy and family adhering. First and foremost, one of the negative impacts is that our daily activities are messed up, which means we have to adapt a “new normal” society. For example, we cannot go out for conventional activities such as doing exercises, going to work, going to school or purchasing, etc. That causes time table is changed, which affects not only physical health but also mental health. When we do not need to wake up early to do routines. We stay up late, even children. As a result, that triggers some illnesses about physical and mental such as headache, obesity or biology disorder. In addition, ways of working are transformed that means everything from work to study has to transfer online platform. Adults have to work from home and children have to attend in online class. Secondly, the biggest as well as the most concerned issue from people that is impacted from Covid is household economy. That means the breadwinner of family lose a job and no salary. Therefore, they cannot pay the bills monthly such as electrical, water, insurance and more serious difficulty is that daily meals. In fact, escalation prices lead to which they cannot afford for make end meet. For instance, some families have babies in the drinking milk age, food is not suitable for them. Because adults have ability to adjust by eating little food, but children cannot. Indeed, that is really difficult for families to face the pandemic. Thirdly, family bonding is undeniable problem in consequences of restrictions and social distancing. At the present, the government are requiring that citizens stay where they at, so families will be together all day. They do everything in a day with all members in family. Thus, arguments in family break out and some unhappy problems happen. In particular, some families have a doctor, a nurse or medical staffs who have to go prevent the pandemic. They have to split temporarily to complete task, and they attempt to break through their homesickness. Truly, which they have been doing is worth for us to respect them because they have been protecting our life. Therefore, we hope to the pandemic will be push back so that they can come back home rapidly. In conclusion, the pandemic has been happening intense, and it cause some problems for the family. However, people believe we will be able to against to Covid 19 and build up the new normal life as soon as possible. In other words, the families do not have to face the crisis of the pandemic and solve the problems by love they give it to each other.