With the unstoppable progress of globalization, the mass media which has become increasingly common for people who have an interest in entertainment. Hence many people have a tendency to be in favor of media ought to public the private lives of celebrities. However, on the contrary, many persons believe that the incident could not be allowed to happen, meanwhile, this case is still controversial each year.

With the unstoppable progress of globalization, the mass media which has become increasingly common for people who have an interest in entertainment. Hence many people have a tendency to be in favor of media ought to public the private lives of celebrities. However, on the contrary, many persons believe that the incident could not be allowed to happen, meanwhile, this case is still controversial each year. On the one hand, a great cause for desiring to know about private life is due to many adorers displays genuine concern for their idol, therefore, this over-concerned has resulted in complications occur like: many distorted thoughts and unacceptable behaviours. For instance, fans want to impose their standards and a bond on their own idols, this makes celebrities are not able to have a peaceful and comfortable life and find themselves in a predicament. Furthermore, the public information about privacy lives affair is also helps state officials monitor activity status to avoiding negative behaviors. These are the culprit behind pressure on artists, causing them to gradually lose their form and worse, their careers. On the other hand, others are not agree on the idea that the media publish private lives of famous people because these crazy actions will directly affect the psyche of celebrities, so they are completely against. Likewise, it has been one’s belief keeping secret about the private lives of famous people is a form of respect for their artist, as a result of artists is always pressure about creating content and they are supposed to attend to audiences, for this reason, no one is entitled to nitpick the intimate life of celebrities. In addition, opposers say that: when someone nitpicking privacy life, it is an illegal behavior. In conclusion, I am convinced that publish information about private lives of famous people is not wrong act since everyone need to have a freedom life for themselves and we have to accept and respect each person’s life.