People have different opinions about where to spend their lives in cities or villages. Although there are several advantages of living in cities, I believe the outskirts are the best place to live in.

People have differing views on where to spend lives in urban areas or rural areas. Although the many advantages of living in a city, I think the countryside are the best place to live. Firstly, many people believe that cities are the greatest location to live because of the many job openings and better medical services. There are a lot of job opportunities open in cities, that include from high to short, that are hard to come in rural areas. Secondly, better health services are another reason most people go to cities. Many people having died is the result of not getting timely care of emergency cases. The reason for this is that people choose to settle in urban areas since there are usually limited medical services around. On the other hand, some people are excited on living in the rural areas for a number of reasons. First of all, better air condition, There is a lot of green space and more trees and vegetation in countryside, which offers fresh air for their natural neighborhood most of the time. As just a result of reduced pollution, individuals are able to avoid various diseases such as asthma or lung cancer. Furthermore, the reduction of vehicles in rural regions is the most significant advantage. Its is due to the low population and tiny region, and also the fact that most of the requirements are within short walk. As a result, humans will drive fewer vehicles, and urban areas would have less traffic jams. To sum up, while there are numerous advantages to people living in urban areas, such as job opportunities and health services, this is significant from the above description that only countryside has its own beauties.