People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company

The important of work and same people prefer to do same job because they think do for same work they are many banifits and other people prefer to change jobs they get a new knowlage and expriences then I will discass about the advantage and disadvantages upcoming pargraphOn the worthwhile nowadays jobs do not easy to get because it is very high lavel competition and company deside to your skill and education same people to do same work because the are many banifits are the fetures to get the parmoshin and give the high salary and give the health insurance and many fasility are avalivale like pasion and free madical facility and company trast one people then they do for same work On the flip side then other think prefer to change jobs because they bord to do the same job then they change tha work and get new knowlage and experience they other compny prefer to high salary then other old company then I think it is the mane reason to do change job and other move to other state then they change job