Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Provide examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is not difficult to witness people venture to other nations and they generate income for many countries, and this has been a debatable issue whether developing tourism would exert positive influence on the country's financial or not. Although there are some merits of a number of tourists, I contend that its drawbacks have negative effects on various sectors. On the one hand, To some extent, tourism is likely to present advantage side. From the perspective of a sightseeing country, it is a chance to maintain their own history, which shows their identity, which is not only the main theme of tourism but also profitable part. For example, Korea puts more emphasis on keeping historical buildings since most visitors must go through those places. In addition, In the case of individuals, venturing to other cultures is great chance to improve their knowledge, which also exerts positive potential influence on country's income. For example, chief could learn how to access in a different way on foods and creates fusion dishes, and children might learn not only language but also culture, which could lead to creative mind rather than people without travel. Nevertheless, the disadvantage of tourism must be overwhelmingly more outstanding than analysed above at both environmental and governmental levels. In the first place, there must be lots of contamination at the environment. To explain detail, air plane, which people use for migrating to overseas emits plenty of harmful materials which damages the ozone layer and air quality, thus just as people go domestic travel, if they go to another nation frequently, it must bring about global warming. Another point worth mentioning is that the excessive reliance on travel must result in a dangerous situation. In other words, the government should devise concentration on diverse departments. For Illustrate, if there is sorrowful situation which hard to use air plane, then they will be confronted with financial deficit, further, they might never likely to overcome. In conclusion, while it is quite reasonable that putting much importance on tourism might have some merits, I am personally convinced that there are more disadvantage aspects to this issue based on several rationales mentioned above.