People have different expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some employees tend to continue working in the same company as long as their career, whereas others choose to gain experiences in some different communities. I believe work in the same company can give us stable work-life, but another view should not be overlooked. this essay will discusses both views, and gives my opinion. On the one hand, some choose working in the same company for so many years. This is because workers, they can get more experiences and trust from their manager. it can raise their bargaining position, because company will choose them if there is any promotion compare to new workers. in addition, stay in the same environment can make them focus on their job, and do not need time to adapt with new colleagues and new work habits. this condition also cam make them avoided stress condition. some condition above, lead the senior staffs do not like to to new jobs, as they are contented enough with their present work. On the other hand, some employees encourage to get new job and enjoy competitive atmosphere. Especially for young age, they eager to get more experiences, and it relate to their wages. more they have much experiences, more they have salary beneficial and soft skills in their new work places. in conclusion, I believe that people, they can work in long term in one company, as long as they feel comfortable and get sufficient wages. in other cases, they can get more better offers and better working environment.