international tourism has become a huge industry in the world .Do the problem of international travel outweigh its advantage

last 5 year the relationship between the countries increased. therefore overseas travel business rice worldwide. however, it has some positive and negative impact which explain in ensuring paragraph. to start with bright side, tourist organisation create employment travel association produced employment such as a accommodation transport in entertainment. for instance, in Dubai about 60 7. 3 billion capital come from tour and travel business. moreover, they provide animated like folk dance, desert Safari, their world famous food as well as several well-known buildings name is a Burj khalifa, Burj Al Arab, which attract the tourist to explore it. therefore, innumerable vecancy are for travel which is beneficial. Secondly The tourist trade is vital for some economics because tourist in cure huge money for travel. To justify this, tourism attract investment from multinational companies which invest in this travel association. As a result, the economic growth increased. Furthermore, it is increase the percent prestige of nation. Although, having such a travel industry greater impact on other Nation. On the flip side of coin, it have remarkable contradiction drawbacks. Tourism can have negative effect on the natural environment. To elaborate it, the building of facilities and infrastructure can destroy the habitat of wild animals. Moreover, the price of good, services along with housing increased. In Dubai the cost of residential in farm house is nearly 5 million dollars. additional, Traveller create pollution and waste. hence, it has reduced the attraction of tourist. To recapitulate, rising in tour and travel organisation will definitely provide jobs in several fields. apart from this it primary role to increase economy. however, established use building in forest area is harm the habitat of wild animal is not Outlook.