People have been arguing about whether married women go out to earn money or should stay at home to take responsibility for teaching and taking care of their children

People have been arguing about whether married women go out to earn money or should stay at home to take responsibility for teaching and taking care of their children. While there are a number of great supports for this statement, from my point of view, I totally disagree with it for the following reasons. Firstly, in the laws of my country, the age of minors is set from full 16 to under 18 years old. Personally, I think those who are in their minority have their own knowledge about social, therefore they also can identify what is right and what is wrong, what are they admissible to do. If they violate the law they must have taken responsibility for their action, not their parents. Especially, they are no longer young enough to blame their parents or family situation. Another reason is that child-rearing is not only the mission of the wife but also of the husband. In modern life nowadays, spousal should share everything with each other, especially in educating their children. Thus, the women would have more time to persuade their own careers in their life in order to live more independently and to raise their value in society. For example, nowadays children are attending preschool as early as three years old of age, which gives half a day when they are not taking care of children. Why only she ought to take care while the entire family can take of it? In conclusion, I firmly believe that teaching and taking care of children is the responsibility of both parents and the women should have their own career to not depend on their husband