People have argued that because in vast nations both genders have permanent jobs, it is sensible for both of them to equally participate in home chores.

People have argued that because in vast nations both genders have permanent jobs, it is sensible for both of them to equally participate in home chores. I entirely support this premise as it provides them crucial time for family bonding and inculcates equality in the society. First and foremost, when both sexes uptake house chores they are able to create adequate periods for kindred connections. In light of the fact that, both parents are working office hours thus spending less hours with the whole family, it will be practical to divide basic activities after work. Subsequently, by doing, kin can set aside a duration for firming relationships with each by either watching a movie or playing games. For instance, as a child, despite my parents working twelve hours a day as managers, only my mother would make us dinner and tuck us in bed making her extremely worn out by nightfall. Thus, it's logical for both men and women to share household work for the everyone's sake. Secondly, dividing home responsibilities fairly among couples promotes fairness. This is because, unlike in the ancient days when one person would stay at home and tbe other takes on a job, today everyone has been allowed to have a career. To fortify further, some outdated traditional norms that allocated roles have significantly been trivialized with the contemporary living. For instance, since I and my husband work in hospital as doctors, whoever arrives home early sets dinner and prepares the children for bed. Therefore, sharing basic activities promulgates equal rights. To sum up, I totally approve sharing household chores since, not only does it avail quality time for relatives but also enhances equality.