People gerenally know that the environment is important. Howerveer, most people still dont take responsibilies to project the environment.

Nature is a god given gift to all people and having beautiful, clean environment is essential part nowadays. A range of problems have been identified and need some action to be taken. The major problems are global warming and air pollution in the world. The problem associated with environment is familiar by general public. But, many people think that projecting and taking care of environment is not their duty. Well, projecting environment is individual's duty. Firstly, it is often believed by many people that environment issues are more complex and government should take care of these. Hence, these issues are frequently neglected by society. Also, many citizens think that its future concern and thay are not bothering it at all. Well, because of this casual attitude of society, nature is becoming hazardous to all. One of the best example for this is usage of car. As everyone knows that widespread of car use has enviromental costs. Car exhausts contributes carbon dioxide, lead and many harmful gases, which damage human health. However, people frequently use own cars as it offers flexibility to variety of services and leisure options. There are many environmental friendly solutions for this, which ofter ignored by people. To resolve these problems, its everyone's resonsibility and they need to work on it. Government should impose strict actions and expensive penalty who are harming environment badly. Also, there should be some rewards and compensations who are actively working on projecting natural things and environment. In additional, the attitude towards environmental issues should change. Hence, one should keep in mind that if you save and project greenary of nature now, it will give you healthy and prosperous life in now and in the future.