«Some students work while studying. This often results in a lack of learning time and a constant feeling of pressure. »

At the moment, many students work during their studies, which slightly hinders the development of their education, perhaps the student is working to help himself and his family, because in every university or school you can find a situation where the student comes from a low-income family. There are other reasons why a student has to work while studying, but one thing can be said that it is in his favor, because if a student wants to work in a good company, the commission may ask for work experience, since such companies require highly qualified specialists. an unimportant factor, but in many ways it adds a plus in a career This period is different for everyone. For some, work is a plus, but for some it is a minus, since work while studying can lead to unpleasant consequences, for example, a student may have a drop in academic performance, low attendance at lessons, etc. . . . There are several alternatives to make it easier for the student to work, firstly, I can offer students free tuition so that they do not have to work in order not to pay tuition fees, but the question arises, what if you need to provide a family, then the following alternative may come into effect. The second solution promotes unpaid e-learning. This form of distance learning does not require significant resources. Moreover, students do not need to leave their homes and they can plan their schedule the way they like. In conclusion, I want to say that this is the most difficult time in a student's life when he has to combine work and study. «Life is a difficult thing and you need to gain strength and courage to go through this period with relief, even if this is the most difficult step in your career»