Some people believe that young people should hire. Other believe that older experience staff should hire. Both views and opinions.

It is argued by majority of masses whether the enterprise ought to be recruited the younger staff or older staff which is more experienced. I personally believe that both freshers and knowledgeable person are substantial for the organization because new graduates are more energetic while elder folk has more skills. On the one hand, hiring freshers in companies has some benefits. The first and foremost reason is that the young people are more motivated and passionate towards their job. They struggle hard for betterment of the enterprises not only for getting the permanent place but also to rise the profit of the organization. In the USA, for example, around 60% freshers are hired by companies. Moreover, in this high tech era, young one are more flexible and they easily start new technology equipment. Unlike this, older staff not have enough knowledge about the new devices and they faced lot of obstacles. As a result, company may suffer. Therefore, new graduates are more energetic and flexible compared with older ones. On the other hand, there are plethora of reason why elder experienced people should hire. First and foremost, knowledgeable person has either communication skills or decision-making ability. Older staff aid with their experience not only developing organization but also helps to interact with international customers. Consequently, company would expand around the world. Another striking point is that skillful staff can get more support from their colleagues. By contrast, new graduates may not get support from their staff because they neither understand the other person nor spent years with staff. Hence, they may face difficulty. In conclusion, I assert that both are equally significant for the enterprise because new staff are flexible as well as talented whereas the skillful person has good decision making ability in problematic situation.