Movie Review of Me Before You

Louis Clark is a young, active and happy girl. She has to change jobs one by one for her family. But one day, when Clark became caregiver for Will Treynor, young and rich, who is bottom dead by a car accident. Will Treynor was happy man and he had a girl friend before. But, after accident, his girl friend married his best friend. Nevertheless, when Clark reach his home, her happy mood affects both of them. Eventually, they become closer to each other. Alternatively, they fall in love each other. That said, they never said openly that fall in love each other. This is the key point of the whole movie. Unfortunately, Treynor choose to end his life(Suicide) in Switzerland. Because hospital in Switzerland supplying for commit suicide are legal. However, Clark don’t prevent due to this is wish of Treynor. But, before he die, Treynor said Clark “ I want to have a cup of coffee with you in Paris ”. After say that, he die. Conclusion, Louis Clark went to the Paris and she drink coffee alone with beautiful dress.