Educational institution system

I completely agree with the opinion that educational institution can take an initiative to teach every student about parenting. From the very beginning of our life, school help us to shape our characteristics, and it has a greater impact on the future life of every human. Although good parenting depends on few factors and most of them are learned by the other family member, but nowadays parents are very busy working. They don't have enough time to manage quality time for their children which will help the children to be a good parent. Here comes the role of the educational institution where they spend most of their time. If we include this to the curriculum, they must follow few rules and regulations. This will help them to understand how good behavior can uplift someone from one position to another. People should have few skills to be a good parent that includes good manners, decision making, overcome critical time, and handle their kids with proper care. All these can be learned from schools. Some people will disagree with this point by giving genetic example that has an important role but as I've already mentioned that, everything can be reshaped by practicing in a good way. In conclusion, I believe there might be issues with family learning which can be overcome from the basic educational experience. While consider the low income people, they don’t have enough educational quality to teach this sort of thing to their children. Here a school can help those to change their situation. I strongly believe that every educational institution should include this to the curriculum for future good.