The Australian bureau metereology to report reliable forecast

The Australian Bureau of Metereology collecting the data for forecast from reliable information on the weather up to the minute. There are four step to produce reliable forecast send to public. The steps are incoming information, analysis and forecasting, preparing the broadcast, and the broadcast. In this report will tell about the process. The first step is incoming information. The data gets from 3 diferent source are satellite, radar and driffting buoy. The radar get information too from satelitte and driffting buoy. The second step is analysis and forecasting. Source from satellite will be report with photo form. The information from radar report in radar screen. Then the synoptic chat will produced from drifting buoy and the radar. The third step is preparing the broadcast. The information that already analysis will be prepare in supposed send to broadcast. The last step is broadcast. The broadcast of forecast there are three way like TV newsreader, radio, and recorded aanoucement. That the report about how forecasts from The Australian Bureau of Meterelogy can produce to public. The data information is very up to date until minute.