• Describe a time you had to wait in line (queue up) for a long time

I am gonna be talking about a time when I waited in the queur for a long time. It happened about five years ago, so that, my family and I decidaded to go to the Paris and we packed all necessary things for us such as clothes, mobile phones and so on. , following this further, I wen to the railway station to book the tickets because the online service was not working. When I reached the station, I saw 50 people already standing in the queue, and I was on 51 positions, besides that, the ticket officer was working very slowly and took 10 to 15 minutes for each ticket, also I stood for approximately more than two hours because the officer took 20 minutes extra to drink tea, in this case, I felt starving and despondent, fortunately, the majority of people forsake the station, so, they did not eager to stand in there and their face seemed very aggressive, thus, I could derive tickets. I thought management was quite poor at the railway station because they had only one ticket counter, if they made two ticket counter, they could easily manage the crowd and save people’s precious time.