Individuals can be successful without a formal education.

People can be succesful without taking formal education. Formal education gives an information in a limited time, some students learn it faster than its time, some students are opposite so without formal education students can learn an information on their own ways so they wouldn't take the others time or bother others capility. On the other hand formal education is more affordable than private education. It is true that private education is saving student's time and helps students more but not everyone can afford that and nearly all countries in the world gives formal educaion to their students but when we look at the world's most sucessful people they are generally left schools because they realized they can learn everything by themselves that formal education gives them. In addition, we are living in a world that everyone can reach information easily. If learners want to know something they can go libraries or can use internet to find the information that they are searching for. This situation gives them the chance of making their own plans of education and learn everything they want in their own time so they can finish their departments before everone or they can study 2 or more depertmants at the same time. For example one of the richest men in the world; Elon Musk left the university because he taught it was wasting his time and learned everything about his department in 1. 5 year. This flexibility can not be found in formal education and it pushes students to lazieness. To sum up, stuents can learn everything at their own in todays world. Formal education stays behind the speed of some stuents and this effects them in a bad way and everything that formal education gives the students are alredy in the libraries or in the internet and they are reachble for everyone. Clever students don't need formal education to be succesful because they can learn everything by their own.