people find it difficult to define happiness

People agree that happiness is essential for their life. However, some people are find it difficult to find/ discover the sacred meaning of their own happiness. Many people eager to do anything with their own ways. It is because happiness is too personal and could not be compared with others. It has a wider spectrum to describe. It depends on their personal history, experience, education, interaction and environment which could shape their own perspective then will determine their own life. In my opinion, defining a meaning of happiness might be difficult if they have not really understood and known about their self. Moreover, people tend to compare their self with others, especially in this massive digital media era. People are easy to conclude certain aspects by judging others through social media which might be hard to be validated. This attitude will be potential distraction of their original goal so that they try to follow others without considering properly about the future impact and risk. Furthermore, I strongly believe there are a number of important factors regarding to achieve people’s happiness. First, being humble and honest to their true colour will help them to define their real version of happiness. Humble will reduce your ego which might lead you to accept yourself and will never compare your uniqueness with others. On the other hand, being honest with your own self will let you to be/ becoming more conscious by accepting your strength and weakness. Then embrace it by utilizing your every potential to leap up in a better version of you. Moreover, you will find the real meaning of your life by defining the real purpose of yours. In conclusion, never compare yourself with others, because we have our own uniqueness and I strongly believe that people have their own roles in this world, so we could not standardize every happiness in this universe. Let’s celebrate this diversity with peace and sustain the harmony by collaboration in order to create happiness/ joy for all. Yellow = recommended parts