clowick arts center in 2005 and today

The given layout plans illustrate the innovations to the clowick art center, between 2005 and today. It can be seen that there are many diversities during the period, involving new constructions and mending facilities. First, there were 2 galleries located on the right side of the area with 2 separate buildings, whereas now the concert hall is there as it was aggrandized. The gallery was moved towards the left of the art center. In the past there was an abandoned area at the bottom of the art center, there have been planted lots of trees and an exhibition area has been manufactured there. In 2005 there was a snack bar in the west-north of the arts center but today it changed to the cafe and relocated in the top left corner of the outdoor exhibition and performance area which has some sitting places inside, and it works with cafe area. In addition, the meeting room area is split into two nearby rooms and relocated into the upper left-hand part of the indoor area. Otherwise, the toilets were moved next to the concert hall. Overall, it’s clear that clowick arts center is more attractive today and has better facilities than in 2005.