The communication gap has become wider as compare to past in modern society.

It is irrefutable that interaction with family and friends is an indispensable part of our lives. Some inhabitants ponder that today's generation has become anti-social as compared to the previous time and I sternly agree with it. There are many factors which I would consider to substantiate my view. The primary one is hectic schedule as homosapiens desire to live a luxury life so they become workaholics, eventually, they do not have time for family and friends. Moreover, one more factor which can be put forward in favor of this is cutting edge technology. Dwellers have new models of cell phone, video gaming and many more gadgets to hover their time, so they hardly pay any attention to interact with each other. Additionally, to support my view, I would like to cite an epitome of last century when our elders did not have cell phone or computers, hence, they used to have a lot of time to spend with their relatives or colleagues. Above and beyond this, I am more inclined towards this opinion as in modern society, parents send their juveniles to private tutors after their school, and they keep busy themselves in work. Even one of the major significant disadvantages which cannot be denied that due to breakdown of communication, relationships are getting worse and people become more disrespectful to each other. To elucidate, I would opine that with the advent of new instruments like TV, cell phones and computers, people spend most of their time on these instruments and reckon that humans are good for nothing. In the eleventh hour, I reiterate that in the contemporary era, natives become more unfriendly and manifest a broad communication distance than in the past.