People face greater risks because of the mordern way of life

It is true that mordern days people has increase their ability in every sector. People inventing a lot of things that we never imagined before. While it may cause problems such as personal life, social life, communication sector, economical Section also. However, I agree with the statement that people face greater risks today than in the past Because of the modern way of life. I shall support my point of view in the following paragraphs. There is many reason why peple face Greater risks today Because of the modern way of life. To begin with, mordern technology are now has no bound. Genius people are made various kinds of investigation. But it also effects a lot. Like growth of modern technology people losing their Privacy of their personal life. For the high tech communication services it seems like someone is always with us. Nowadays people can easily track anyone from anyplace they want. Their is no difference on social and personal life. Also people are involving in pornographic world by themselves by mordern technology easily. That how, the youth are being misguiding. The effect of dark website is miserable today’s life. Mostly young generation got arrested by using this site. They are including themselves in hacking, bank rubbery, social and other crime also. Another misused investion of mordern technology is the nuclear weapon. It's a hugh problem for today’s life. At first nuclear weapon was made for nations own security but now it became threat for world. Everytime people are living hesitation when a nuclear bomb will be blast. And when another world war or a war Between two nations will happened. For example, by the use of mordern social cummication apps, people got anxious and aggressive made a quick wrong decision. As well as it effect on their own life. Sometimes by those decision took a step for suicide or harm themselves. As a result, people made their life riskfull and happened many kinds of unfortunate things. However, their is some another reason also. Nowadays increasing many types of Disease. It happened for mordern way of life. People got affected a lot of unknown disease by themselves. And it speared rapidly. For example, disease like Covid 19. Now It's a hugh things, whole world is affected by it. As a result, living Modern way occurred many uncertain things. We can't get read of it. On the other hand, there are some advantages also for mordern way of life. People can get benefit for their health issu. Nowdays Treatment is much better than past. Their is also some gain in the communication site. We can easily communcate with anyone of the world. For example, If anyone of our family member or relative live in abroad we can make with him or her without any trouble. As a result, Modern way made our life easier. In the past we Couldn't do many work that we can do now by the mordern way. Bottom line, Mordern way of life made people life risks in present than the past. Their is a good way and a bad way of every modern inventions