People doing different kinds of work enjoy different amounts of vacation time. Should all people have the same amount of leisure time? Give your own opinion using some of your examples

Employees feel unfair when headmasters go on vacation and have more leisure time to have a rest while they work. In this essay i will discuss both types of workers and about their basic work day routine. Firstly, I admittedly believe that any staff shouldn’t be jealous, struggled or anger. Every one of us must be pleased for their rest time and I can call it “Be thankful what you have and using it for your best. We shouldn’t be miserable and nervous when someone getting more time off than you. For instance. at my mom's work. She is working at school being a teacher so she has normal times and also someone with a higher reputation at her corporations. It was only my mother who cheated however my mother was very smart and thankful for what she has. Secondly, when you are offered a job also an accomplaying wage package. It will be time for your hard work and for year service for developing company. If your are not happy with that then you can turn off it because if you accept with less day off you can lose your status also your rights. It is wrong to accept the offer and then later, when you find out what others are receiving, feel cheated. I have looked at the statement of comparison between employees and headmaster like which one have more leisure time and which have harbour time. In conclusion we should remind ourselves that life in general is unfair. There is always someone who better than you