ince World War 11, there has been an increase in co-operation between many Eastern and western countries. This has led to desire amongst Ss to undertake study abroad and disadv of studying Adv. and disadv. abroad

It is true that a lot students migrating from developing country to developed country to Study with more exposure. This situation has some benefits as well as drawbacks. Both the aspects are elaborated in ensuing paragraphs along with examples. There are many advantages of studying abroad. The foremost advantage in academic student get great international exposure. This illustrate students can get chance learn about different culture, food habits, lifestyle, weather etc. Also, help to learn foreign language and it opens door for better job opportunities. The another main advantage become more independent. By this I intend to say that they are responsible for paying bills, Cooking and cleaning; it helps to understand their responsibility better. For instance, according experts 30% men can cook better than women in abroad. To be true, it changes their view towards several aspects of life and work. On the other hand flip side of the coin too should not be ignored. The foremost disadvantage is that living and studying in abroad can be difficult. This is becuase they may face problem while communicating with foreign nationals. The prime concern is some students feel cultural shock. By this, I intend to say that living alone in unfamiliar culture may cause home sickness. In addition, some Students have problem with paper work in visa application. International students are always treated as second citizen of the country thus are devoid of some fundamental rights and obligations. This, to conclude it can be finally said that although few chellenges in studying abroad but I believe, now technology and faster communication make world a smaller places to live and younger generation are more adaptable when it comes to bargaining for better future.